YES TO GREEN BUILDING!

Do you support high-quality lifestyle? So much depends on the environment where we spent most of our time! Join a community of people and organisations building green smart and healthy cities and help us create standards for a better built environment.

Join us

Dear friends and colleagues!



In line with GBCs globally, our Russian Green Building Council (RuGBC) unites key stakeholders - organisations, universities and experts into a broad Green Building Community.
The work which we started in 2009, as the Russian national representative at the time of the World GBC, continues alongside other National GBCs using a systematic and science-based approach with several annual events in various formats. Russian specialists especially value the opportunity to exchange knowledge with other recognised global centres for sustainable construction - research centres, certification bodies, universities and manufacturers with whom we hold joint events and projects. This approach brings many players onto a level playing ground and welcomes newcomers to the global Green Building market and common goal of creating a sustainable living environment.

RuGBC is the leading industry association uniting commercial and non-commercial, academic and scientific-research organisations, specialists, experts, enthusiasts, engineers, architects, construction companies, students as well as building owners and facility managers. In order to bring together as many related industries, we have united with other industry associations, thus linking members through associated membership and creating a centre of competence.  
We hold a register of specialists and developers, assessors and engineers for all types of green buildings.

Amongst our members are 200 leading and innovative companies - manufacturers, over 1,500 construction-related organisations, renewable energy companies, expert consultants, certification bodies, press and individuals.  

RuGBC over its 10 years has developed numerous partnerships with the Federal and Regional State authorities, scientific and academic institutions as well as key environmental organisations.

RuGBC is developing educational programs - in 2019 in cooperation with the MGSU and 5 regional universities we opened a program for Masters level students for international green standards. Our members arrange many seminars, lectures and other types of training. Our Council is actively engaged in the formation of Building Regulations in the State Technical Committees of Rosstandard as well as supporting the development of several green building standards and rating tools. We are actively supporting innovation in the form of accelerators for greentech startups, research work (resident of Skolkovo) as well as working with other government development agencies.

RuGBCs professional expert community includes over 200 prominent figures from various industries participating in various council projects, as well as a global community of thousands of specialists through our partner organisations.

Come and join us! For networking, knowledge exchange and to take part in our projects.


Survey


What is a "Green Building" in your opinion?

 A building built to green building standards

 A building certified by third parties to green building standards

 A building which is healthy and highly comfortable

 A wooden building

 A building which uses renewable energy sources





Official information


Responsibilities

Guy Eames, Chair of RuGBC, Green Building Expert at the Moscow City International Council - International Cooperation and Marketing

Dmitry Berezutsky, Board member of RuGBC, founder of GreenStroy - Partnerships, Technology, Innovation

Andrey Benuzh, Board member of RuGBC, Head of Scientific Educational Center "Green Standards", National Research Institute MGSU - Standardization and Education

Tatyana Ekkert, Director of RuGBC - Membership, Construction, Energy Saving

Science Council

Tabunshchikov U., Brodach M., Telichenko V., Benuzh A., Gasho E., Gracheva U. and members of TC 366.

Members and partners




- politicians, statesmen and public figures
- manufacturers of goods and services
- science and education
- consultants of all industries, appraisers
- specialists, professionals
- media, exhibitions, forums, blogs
- architecture, engineering and design
- developers and developers
- foreign partners
- inventors and startups, technological entrepreneurs

Our Challenge

According to UN data, cities are responsible for three quarters of global emissions. Metapolicies use over two thirds of the worlds generated energy. The population of the planet Earth is growing and the devastating impact of civilization on the environment is becoming stronger. Construction at all its stages, starting from the manufacture of construction materials to the demolition of buildings are one of the most powerful anthropogenic factors that influence our environment.

Construction is an important economic driver, at the same time creating a product - new urbanized territories, infrastructure, energy supply systems etc. Their construction consumes huge volumes of an array of raw and construction materials, energy, water and other resources, which are extracted on an increasing scale, leading to the degradation of ecosystems.

As a result, agricultural land is diminishing in size, water and soil is becoming polluted, due to industry emissions and household waste accumulation, there is airbound pollution, gas and heat air emissions affecting solar radiation, weather patterns, annual wind and rain patterns. Construction works as such result in serious damage to the landscape, changing soil morphology, creating waste mountains, worsening of hydrological conditions, soil erosion and other negative environmental effects.

Toxic materials, non-sustainable transport, used in the construction process also damage the ecosystem. Energy consumption of many buildings during their operation is enormous. In other words, by creating more cities and settlements of all sizes and operating them as business as usual, we are killing the planet. If we continue building in the same manner, it will be insufficient to compete for renewable and alternative energy resources. Builders will completely crash our fragile future. What will the future world be like and will humans civilization exist?

RuGBCs mission

The Social and Technological development of the environment in which we live, predominantly the urban environment combined with urban ecosystems have become the subject of new technological, innovational, methodological and sociological research. Programs for construction, regeneration, modernization and transformation of cities are increasing daily. Today enthusiasts and scientists, politicians and social activists, engineers and businessmen, designers and builders have started to dictate “sustainable” city development models and upgrades, supplying new demand which respect the achievements of past generations in a human and nature friendly manner.

RuGBC’s mission is to enhance and add value to the construction industry, with the aim of providing stronger, healthy and longer active lives for Russia’s inhabitants. We seek to provide integrated circular natural resource use models, providing future generations with a sustainable built environment.

Our goal and tasks include helping modernize the construction industry in accordance with green building principles, by creating standards, methods, design solutions, uniting supporters as well as the complex promotion of “green” technologies and solutions.





RuGBCs history

The Green Building Council Russia (RuGBC) was founded in 2009, aiming to develop the nascent green building market in Russia, uniting its members and promoting modern technologies and related knowledge. Building up awareness in the market was one of the most important of the Council’s achievements. Additionally much emphasis was placed to recognize and unite all practicing specialists of the green building sector, including builders, developers, architects, suppliers and material manufacturers, experts and many others.

The RuGBC launch initiative was led by its founder Guy Eames, at the time a researcher and environmental enthusiast, Yury Tabunchikov, Professor Marianna Brodach and other supporters.

That same year (2009) the first professional association of materials and technologies (used in green building) manufacturers, “GreenStroi”, was organized in the form of practical community. “GreenStroi” is a non-commercial organization which unites Russian manufacturers, producing construction materials and systems for complex solutions in housing development. “GreenStroi” is a practical community, integrator acting between materials manufacture specialists, engineering companies and construction organizations, all oriented towards on green building and using new technologies. “GreenStroi”’s founder is Dmitry Berezutsky, a “green” engineer and social activist, with the support of Russian State Corporation Rosnanotech.

As a result of lasting successful collaboration and creation of initial “green” building market in Russia, in 2018 these organizations merged de jure into a new Association for “Green Building” (the Green Building Council). What unites “GreenStroi” and RuGBC, is a focus for real projects and an expansion of the community of green-building members and supporters.

RuGBCs structure


Green Building Association (The Green Building Council), Moscow • www.facebook.com/RuGBC
Chairperson Guy Eames • Write a message
General Director Tatiana Ekkert • Write a message

Green building association (RuGBC South), Pyatogorsk
General Director Alexander Skrilov

Association “EnergoauditorsofGreenBuilding”, Ulyanovsk
General director Igor Zhuravlyov • Write a message

Association of renewable energy specialists Green Kilowatt
Chairperson Andrei Teremov
 
Association “Construction composite materials with organic aggregates”, Moscow
Chairperson Valery Knizhnik • Write a message

GreenStroi community • www.facebook.com/GreenStroi

EcoGreenOffice.Club. Green Office Laboratory & Club

Research and development center in the Innovation center Skolkovo – OOO “Legov”, Moscow

Research and development center in Great Britain – “Planet2030”, Peterborough

Green technologies integration center – OOO “GreenPilot”, Ecodolie Sholokhovo, Moscow region

IP / Trademark department – GreenStroi, RuGBC (Green Building Council)

General meeting – RuGBC annual Conference, Moscow

Strategic partners - Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Innovation center Skolkovo, Moscow Government RuGBC representatives

Current projects


GREEN Awards: High Performance Buildings 2019

Since 2019, RuGBC is not only a partner of the GREEN Awards, but also the founder of a special nomination!

more

Standardisation in TC 366 at Rosstandart

Standardisation in TC 366 "Green" technologies for the built environment and "green" innovative products "

more

Participation in the UN Global Compact

From 07.29. 2019 RuGBC joins UN Global Compact

more

Join us

You can join the Green Building Council. To become a member, follow the link and fill in a small questionnaire.

Contacts

Reception: Moscow, Pokrovka street, 5

Public organizations house

Contact:

ЗА ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

Вы за качественную и долгую жизнь? Но многое зависит от среды, где мы проводим большую часть времени! Присоединяйтесь к сообществу людей и организаций, создающих зеленые, умные города и стандарты для благополучной жизни.

Присоединиться

Уважаемые коллеги и друзья!



По примеру объединений участников зеленого строительства во многих странах мира, Ассоциация объединяет организации, университеты и экспертов в "Совет по экологическому строительству" в России (RuGBC)
Начиная деятельность с 2009 года, являясь независимым российским Советом, мы контактируем с WorldGBC (Всемирным Советом по экологическому строительству) и Советами в других странах, проводя на системной основе ежегодно несколько встреч в разных форматах. Постоянный обмен опытом с признанными мировыми центрами экологического строительства, научными организациями и университетами, проведение и участие в совместных конференциях, позволяют российским специалистам устанавливать контакты с зарубежными коллегами, идти в ногу с международным развитием понимания создания качественной среды жизни.

RuGBC объединяет на принципах добровольного саморегулирования некоммерческие и коммерческие, учебные и научно-исследовательские организации, специалистов, экспертов, энтузиастов, инженеров, архитекторов, проектировщиков, строителей, студентов, владельцев и пользователей зданий. Объединяет ассоциативных членов, являющихся центрами компетенций по направлениям экологического строительства. 
Ведет реестры специалистов от разработчиков и оценщиков зеленых зданий до строителей, монтажников инженерных систем.

В состав объединения входят более 200 лидирующих и инновационных компаний - производителей, более 1500 строительных организаций, компаний в сфере возобновляемой энергетики, экспертные организации, системы сертификации, частные лица, СМИ.  

RuGBC за годы деятельности имеет широко развитое партнерство в среде федеральных и региональных государственных органов управления, научных и образовательных учреждений, экологических организаций.

RuGBC развивает образовательные программы -  с 2019 года в НИУ МГСУ и пяти региональных университетах открылась магистерская программа по глобальным зеленым стандартам. Участники RuGBC проводят ежегодно множество семинаров, лекций, образовательных курсов. Совет участвует в создании зеленых ГОСТов в профильных ТК при Росстандарте, поддерживает различные системы зеленой сертификации и зеленых стандартов. Участвует в инновационной деятельности - занимается акселерацией "зеленых" стартапов, ведет научно-исследовательскую деятельность (является участником проекта Сколково), сотрудничает с институтами развития.

Экспертное сообщество RuGBC составляет более двухсот видных деятелей из различных отраслей, принимающих участие в тех или иных проектах Совета, а также многотысячное сообщество специалистов по всему миру через партнерские организации.

Подключайтесь к коммуникациям, обмену знаниями и практиками, участвуйте в проектах !


Опрос


Как вы считаете, что такое "зеленые" здания?

 Здания, построенные по экологическим стандартам

 Здания, сертифицированные независимой стороной по экологическим стандартам

 Здания, сохраняющие здоровье и повышающие комфорт

 Деревянные здания

 Здания, использующие возобновляемую энергетику




Официальная информация


Направления

Гай Имз, председатель RuGBC, эксперт международного совета г. Москвы - Международное сотрудничество и маркетинг

Дмитрий Березуцкий, член правления RuGBC, основатель GreenСтрой - Кооперация, технологии, инновации

Андрей Бенуж, член правления RuGBC, руководитель НОЦ "Зеленые стандарты" НИУ МГСУ - Стандартизация и образование

Татьяна Эккерт, директор RuGBC - Деятельность СРО, строительство, энергосбережение

Научный совет

Табунщиков Ю., Бродач М. , Теличенко В. , Бенуж А. , Гашо Е., Грачева Ю. и члены ТК 366 .

Устав организации   •   Реестр членов

Скачать логотип   •   Архив

Участники и партнеры




- политики, государственные и общественные деятели
- производители товаров и услуг
- наука и образование
- консультанты всех отраслей, оценщики
- специалисты, профессионалы
- СМИ, выставки, форумы, блоги
- архитектура, проектирование и дизайн
- девелоперы и застройщики
- зарубежные партнеры
- изобретатели и стартапы, технологические предприниматели

Проблематика

По данным ООН, на города приходятся три четверти глобальных выбросов. В мегаполисах расходуют более двух третей производимой в мире энергии. Население планеты Земля растет, и усиливается разрушительное воздействие цивилизации на окружающую среду. Строительство на всех этапах строительной деятельности – начиная от добычи стройматериалов и кончая сносом обветшавших объектов – является одним из мощных антропогенных факторов воздействия на природную среду.

Будучи важнейшим двигателем экономики, строительство в то же время является и ее основным продуктом в виде урбанизированных территорий, магистралей, энергосистем и других видов инфраструктуры, возведение которой требует огромных объемов различного сырья, стройматериалов, энергетических, водных и других ресурсов, неконтролируемая добыча которых неизбежно ведет к деградации экосистемы.

В результате, уменьшаются площади зеленых насаждений, загрязняются воды и почвы вследствие промышленных выбросов и накопления коммунально-бытовых отходов, происходит запыление, газовое и тепловое загрязнение воздуха, что приводит к изменению уровня радиации, выпадению осадков, изменению температур воздуха, ветрового режима. Непосредственно строительные работы приводят к серьезным нарушениям ландшафтов, изменению морфологии почв, образованию значительного количества отходов, ухудшению гидрологических условий, эрозии и другим негативным экологическим эффектам.

При строительстве могут применяться токсичные материалы, неэкологичный транспорт, также наносящие ущерб экосистеме. В процессе эксплуатации построенного потребляется огромное количество энергоресурсов. То есть, созидая города и поселения, эксплуатируя их традиционно, мы убиваем планету.

Если строить так же и дальше, то никакая борьба за возобновляемые и альтернативные источники энергии нас не спасёт. Строители сломают сберегаемое будущее окончательно. Каким будет грядущий мир, и быть ли миру?

Миссия RuGBC

Социально-технологическое развитие среды человеческого обитания – городской среды – урбанистической экосистемы, стало предметом для новых технологических, инновационных, методологических и социологических исследований. На их стыке программы строительства, регенерации, модернизации и трансформации городов. В их основе – строительные и градостроительные технологии, принципы и идеи. Их авторы – энтузиасты и учёные, политики и общественники, инженеры и предприниматели, проектировщики и строители, формирующие экологическую логику городского развития, благоустройства, потребительских предпочтений, сберегательного отношения к природе и человеческим достижениям, регенерации последствий человеческой жизнедеятельности в безвредные для природы и полезные для человечества ресурсы 

Миссия RuGBC  - Комплексная эффективность строительства, способствующего укреплению здоровья, активному долголетию и росту созидательной энергии жителей России и обеспечивающая сохранность и эффективную регенерацию природных ресурсов для последующих поколений в течение всего жизненного цикла взаимодействия искусственной и природной сред обитания человека.

Цель и задачи -  Содействие модернизации строительной отрасли в соответствии с принципами экологического строительства через создание стандартов, методик, проектных решений, объединение сторонников,  комплексное продвижение и популяризацию "зеленых" технологий и решений. 





История RuGBC

В 2009 г. был основан Российский Совет по экологическому строительству (RuGBC) , чьей задачей является развитие рынка экологического строительства в России, объединение его участников и продвижение современных технологий и знаний о них. Важным достижением Совета явилось первичное заполнение информационного вакуума на рынке. Кроме того, был сделан важный шаг к выявлению и объединению всех практикующих специалистов в области зеленого строительства, включая строителей, девелоперов, архитекторов, поставщиков и производителей материалов, экспертов и многих других.

Инициаторами открытия RuGBC выступили исследователь и эко-энтузиаст Гай Имз , профессор Юрий Табунщиков, профессор  Марианна Бродач и другие, поддержавшие инициативу.

В этом же году, в форме деятельного сообщества, была организована первая  профессиональная ассоциация производителей материалов и технологий, применяемых в экологическом строительстве, «GreenСтрой». Ассоциация «GreenСтрой» –  некоммерческая ассоциация, объединяющая российских производителей строительных материалов и систем для разработки комплексных решений в жилищном строительстве. «GreenСтрой» –  это деятельное сообщество, интегратор между специалистами производителей материалов, инжиниринговыми компаниями и строительными организациями, ориентированными на экологическое строительство по новым технологиям. Инициатором открытия GreenСтрой выступил "зеленый" инженер и общественный деятель Дмитрий Березуцкий, при участии предприятий Роснано

В результате многолетнего успешного сотрудничества и создания первичного  рынка "зеленого" строительства в России, в 2018 году организации юридически объединились в Ассоциацию "Экологического строительства" ( Совет по экологическому строительству), развивая направление GreenСтрой и RuGBC, с концентрацией на реальных проектах и расширении сообщества участников и сторонников экологического строительства. 

Структура RuGBC


Ассоциация "Экологического строительства" ( Совет по экологическому строительству ), г. Москва • www.facebook.com/RuGBC
Председатель Гай Имз • написать
Ген. директор Татьяна Эккерт • написать

Ассоциация "Экологического строительства" ( RuGBC Юг ),  г. Пятигорск
Ген. директор Александр Скрылов 

Ассоциация "Энергоаудиторы Экологического Строительства" , г. Ульяновск
Ген директор Игорь Журавлев • написать

Ассоциация специалистов возобновляемой энергетики "Зеленый киловатт"
Председатель Андрей Темеров  
 
Ассоциация «Строительных композитных материалов с органическими заполнителями» г. Москва
Председатель Валерий Книжник • написать

Сообщество GreenСтрой • www.facebook.com/GreenStroi

EcoGreenOffice.Club. Клуб и Лаборатория Зеленых офисов

Научно-исследовательский центр в ИЦ Сколково - ООО "Легов", г. Москва

Научно-исследовательский центр в Великобритании - "Planet2030" , г. Питерборо

Центр интеграции зеленых технологий - ООО "ГринПилот" , Экодолье Шолохово, Московский регион

Управление знаками - GreenСтрой, RuGBC ( Совет по экологическому строительству)

Общее собрание - Ежегодная конференция RuGBC , г. Москва

Стратегические партнеры - НИУ МГСУ, ИЦ Сколково, Правительство Москвы

Текущие проекты


Премия GREEN Awards: High Performance Buildings 20

С 2019 года RuGBC не только партнер GREEN Awards, но и учредитель специальной номинации!

подробнее

Стандартизация в ТК 366 при Росстандарте

Стандартизация в ТК 366 "Зеленые" технологии среды жизнедеятельности и "зеленая" инновационная продукция"

подробнее

Участие в глобальном договоре ООН

С 29.07. 2019 г. Ассоциация RuGBC присоединилась к Глобальному контракту ООН

подробнее

Присоединяйтесь к нам

Вы можете присоединится к Совету по экологическому строительству. Для вступления в наши ряды, перейдите по ссылке и заполните небольшую анкету.

Контакты

Приемная: г.Москва, ул. Покровка, д.5

Дом общественных организаций

Связаться: